Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Erdman

Mike Erdman

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Erdman
"They are always eager to help and willing to look at your insurance and help to keep price and policy on track. Can not get anybetter."
Profile photo of J Co

J Co

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Co
"Emily is the best! Super helpful and friendly office! Thank you for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Mike Mastej

Mike Mastej

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mastej
"By far the best customer service I have ever encountered with an insurance company"
Profile photo of Dillon Raczak

Dillon Raczak

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Raczak
"Helped me get way lower rates then what I had at my previous insurance company and they treat me like family and give me advice on how to add vehicles and keep a lower rate Camilla has helped me every step of the way and I'm thankful for her"
Profile photo of Henry hewitt

Henry hewitt

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry hewitt
"The lady's here are a pleasure to work with. They seem very eager to make sure that you are taken care of and make you feel comfortable with the insurance experience."
Profile photo of Megan Balut

Megan Balut

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Balut
"Easy to give them a 5 out of 5 experience! Alanna is who I worked with and she was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable! I felt like she was a true professional at her job. I like how friendly and efficient she was and I would recommend her to anyone and told her that. By switching to state farm, I got a way lower rate on my car insurance and the only thing I wish is that I switched sooner."
Profile photo of Chris Norman

Chris Norman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Norman
"Great service nice people"
Profile photo of George Stephens

George Stephens

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by George Stephens
"Always friendly and helpful. Been my insurance for around 10 years now"
Profile photo of Trisha Diaz

Trisha Diaz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Diaz
"Always great customer service, great prices, and quick responses :) switch now and save!!"
Profile photo of tracy welsh

tracy welsh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy welsh
"Best price I've found. They're always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Wrubel

Phyllis Wrubel

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Wrubel
"Way to expensive."
Profile photo of Jessica Shamoon

Jessica Shamoon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shamoon
"The nicest and sweetest group of people I’ve ever encountered! I was honestly going to switch from State Farm when I moved here from out of state in 2017 but was instantly greated with open arms and they helped me so much with car insurance. Now we have our homeowners and all of our vehicles and fifth wheel insured through them. If I could give a 20 start rating, I would in a heartbeat! A huge thank you and Happy Holidays to Emily Vinckier and her group!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rikki Lynn Gardner

Rikki Lynn Gardner

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Lynn Gardner
"We have been insured by State Farm for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sandra Fleury

Sandra Fleury

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fleury
"Emily always is very helpful with our service and very prompt with responding to our questions!!!"
Profile photo of Camille Kesner

Camille Kesner

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Kesner
"Highly recommend Emily and her team! They go above and beyond to help with anything you need and really care about your well being. Call them!"
Profile photo of Alisa K

Alisa K

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa K
"I have had the pleasure of being a client for almost two years now. My inquiries are always responded to exceptionally fast and curteous. Riley is absolutely fantastic and extremely efficient."
Profile photo of bill strauch

bill strauch

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill strauch
"I hit a raccoon with the front end of my car. I called my State Farm Agent. Emily was extremely helpful in setting up my claim and reassuring me that everything would be taken care of. It was a huge load off my shoulders. I really appreciate State Farm's efforts in helping their customers. It shows In a lot of ways."
Profile photo of brian arsenault

brian arsenault

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian arsenault
"A+ service...since day 1 everyone in the office has not only taken cars of me..but have always looked out for me..im very appreciative for ehat they done..could not be happier.."
Profile photo of Deepak Mangla

Deepak Mangla

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Mangla
"The best agent and team you could ask for. I can't express how thankful I am for Emily!"
Profile photo of William Parker

William Parker

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Parker
"I have been working with Alanna and found her to be most helpful! In my experience dealing with insurance company’s causes anxiety and they have made it very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Melissa Warner

Melissa Warner

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Warner
"Always there with a smile! Wonderful service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tammy bradshaw

Tammy bradshaw

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy bradshaw
"I have always had prompt service and all my questions answered. Great service and they gave me the best quote. Thanks Emily and staff."
Profile photo of Merlin Klaty

Merlin Klaty

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Klaty
"I've had excellent care and service from my agent at State Farm. Just had a couple of claims recently that went smoothly and quickly as well as all my previous claims over the last few years. Great job taking excellent care and service of your clients!!"
Profile photo of Brad Malone

Brad Malone

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Malone
"Best Insurance Agent I've ever dealt with!"