Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trisha Diaz

Trisha Diaz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Diaz
"Always great customer service, great prices, and quick responses :) switch now and save!!"
Profile photo of tracy welsh

tracy welsh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy welsh
"Best price I've found. They're always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Wrubel

Phyllis Wrubel

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Wrubel
"Way to expensive."
Profile photo of Jessica Shamoon

Jessica Shamoon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shamoon
"The nicest and sweetest group of people I’ve ever encountered! I was honestly going to switch from State Farm when I moved here from out of state in 2017 but was instantly greated with open arms and they helped me so much with car insurance. Now we have our homeowners and all of our vehicles and fifth wheel insured through them. If I could give a 20 start rating, I would in a heartbeat! A huge thank you and Happy Holidays to Emily Vinckier and her group!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rikki Lynn Gardner

Rikki Lynn Gardner

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Lynn Gardner
"We have been insured by State Farm for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sandra Fleury

Sandra Fleury

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fleury
"Emily always is very helpful with our service and very prompt with responding to our questions!!!"
Profile photo of Camille Downey

Camille Downey

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Downey
"Highly recommend Emily and her team! They go above and beyond to help with anything you need and really care about your well being. Call them!"
Profile photo of Alisa K

Alisa K

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa K
"I have had the pleasure of being a client for almost two years now. My inquiries are always responded to exceptionally fast and curteous. Riley is absolutely fantastic and extremely efficient."
Profile photo of bill strauch

bill strauch

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill strauch
"I hit a raccoon with the front end of my car. I called my State Farm Agent. Emily was extremely helpful in setting up my claim and reassuring me that everything would be taken care of. It was a huge load off my shoulders. I really appreciate State Farm's efforts in helping their customers. It shows In a lot of ways."
Profile photo of brian arsenault

brian arsenault

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian arsenault
"A+ service...since day 1 everyone in the office has not only taken cars of me..but have always looked out for me..im very appreciative for ehat they done..could not be happier.."
Profile photo of Deepak Mangla

Deepak Mangla

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Mangla
"The best agent and team you could ask for. I can't express how thankful I am for Emily!"
Profile photo of William Parker

William Parker

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Parker
"I have been working with Alanna and found her to be most helpful! In my experience dealing with insurance company’s causes anxiety and they have made it very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Melissa Warner

Melissa Warner

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Warner
"Always there with a smile! Wonderful service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tammy bradshaw

Tammy bradshaw

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy bradshaw
"I have always had prompt service and all my questions answered. Great service and they gave me the best quote. Thanks Emily and staff."
Profile photo of Merlin Klaty

Merlin Klaty

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Klaty
"I've had excellent care and service from my agent at State Farm. Just had a couple of claims recently that went smoothly and quickly as well as all my previous claims over the last few years. Great job taking excellent care and service of your clients!!"
Profile photo of Brad Malone

Brad Malone

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Malone
"Best Insurance Agent I've ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of June Cole

June Cole

November 30, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by June Cole
"Could not change my policy from the Marysville (Vincker) or get info. regarding my STATE FARM policy from the Wadhams office. I canceled policy after enrollment in a less expensive company, that answer my questions and calls."
Profile photo of Alayna Simpson

Alayna Simpson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alayna Simpson
"Emily has an amazing team! All very friendly and helpful! Would totally recommend them, they’re always available for questions and I feel like family!"
Profile photo of Tracey Reynolds

Tracey Reynolds

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Reynolds
"Alanna is so friendly, always professional and very helpful to me. I would recommend anyone to go see her."
Profile photo of O Reynolds

O Reynolds

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by O Reynolds
"Alanna was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Larsen

Kelly Larsen

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Larsen
"I have been with this branch of State Farm for several years. I have had claims on both my homeowners policy and my auto policy. Everything has always been handled very professionally. Recently, my daughter went to U of M as a freshman, and her car was put into storage, and then, it had to come out of storage 4 weeks later. Instead of acting like I was an annoying customer, they handled my requests happily. I highly recommend Emily Vinckier as an agent for State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Cameron Hicks

Cameron Hicks

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Hicks
"Amazing customer services. Lower rates. Great follow up"
Profile photo of Emily lask

Emily lask

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily lask
"I love this StateFarm branch! These are extremely helpful, kind and quality representatives. Emily and her team know exactly how to help and make any circumstance seamless."
Profile photo of Alanna Reynolds

Alanna Reynolds

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Reynolds
"Knowledgeable agency for Auto, Home and Life Insurance needs!"